Before you delete a workflow item from your ArcGIS Enterprise portal, consider the following:
- Deleting a workflow item is permanent and can’t be undone
- All job information, history, attachments, and data associated with the workflow item is deleted
Complete these steps to delete a workflow item:
- Access the Workflow Manager web app.
- Hover over the workflow item you want to delete and click the Delete Item button .
If you aren't the workflow item administrator or part of the workflow item administrator group, you won't see the Delete Item button .
The Delete Workflow dialog box appears.
- Review the information on the dialog box, click the check box, and click Yes, Delete Workflow Item to permanently delete the workflow item and all associated data.
It can take a few minutes to delete the workflow item.
The workflow item is deleted. The Workflow Manager Admin <workflow item name> group for the workflow item is not automatically deleted and must be deleted manually.